On Thursday the 23 of November we had our market day. It started at 4:30 and ended at 6:30 we have been spending nearly two terms
for our class’s young enter prize scheme we had four groups our groups were chai guys who sold chai tea, survival style who sold paracord braclets,an eco plants who sold plants and suculants and finally my group bright lights we sold posters and postcards we sold A4 posters for 50 cents, A3 posters for 1 doller, a pack of postcards for 2:50 and a framed original piece of art for 20 dollars I really enjoyed market day and seeing everyone creations. I bought some chai tea , paracord bracelet ,a spider plant, a burger and ice block .
I really enjoyed this years market day and I can’t wait until next year but I think I should do somthing else next year because we didn’t sell that much.

Have you had a market day before?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *